STOP ITCHING GOD DAMNIT!!! in Hello

  • Jan. 22, 2024, 5:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going to switch laundry detergents. That’s the last thing I can think of that makes me itch so much.

Today I had my exit interview with the outpatient counselor Bene. Got my certificate to give to the judge and I’m now enrolled in after care. It’s a once a week meeting of…I don’t know. At least I don’t have to do MRT which I heard has a super strict counselor with super strict rules. So, next Wednesday. I start. Twelve week program and then I HOPE I’m done.

In other news Humidor Pipe Shop is STILL out of filter less Al Capone’s. So is Vices (liquor/tobacco/vape-weed store.)
My kingdom for a cognac dipped cigarillo!

Grabbed Chick-fil-A for lunch as I was out and about running errands. Tomorrow mom wants to get out of the house so some useless shopping will be in order lol

The weather has gone up a bit. In the low 40’s so I ditched the jacket today. It’s been nice. Rain predicted for the rest of the week. 😝

https://www.alcapone-us.com/


Last updated January 22, 2024


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.