29rd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Sept. 29, 2014, 9:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I miss OD-
HI, MY NAMES BOB AND I’M AN ALCOHOLIC-
HI, BOB!
THIS IS’NT AN INTERCEPTION, YOU SPHINCTER WARTS.
Um, point of order, I believe the term is ‘Intravenous’.
POINT OF ORDER, YOU’RE A DICK, OVER.-..and the word you both fucked up was ‘Intervention’.
..You done? A-ARE WE DONE NOW? HUH? EVERYONE GOT THEIR GIGGLES OUT AND THEIR SERIOUS PANTS ON? I sure as fuck hope so..cause I..I want to talk about some serious shit, man.
Look, I’m pretty sure mom was joking when she said you had a tapeworm, ok
Serious shit? YOU MEAN LIKE THAT ONE TIME AT THAT HALLOWEEN PARTY?-
..Hand to dog, bromigo, I’m going to hit you SO hard,..SO hard. Like, Saturn is going to lose a ringo or two. THATS how hard I’m going to hit you.
Anyway..the serious shit I mentioned earlier, well it’s not so serious..I mean it kind of IS, because it’s like..that was a sinking ship and I lost contact with a folk or two.
Have I since reconnected with most on here? Sho nuff.
Am I still missing a folk or two though? Sho nuff.
I think the broody and seething sort of outgrow ‘blogging’ after awhile, if what I pen/type here can be classified as such.
The Anti-Clique was cool, man.
ms.madlar was something.
I actually wrote this entry as an excuse to post a video or gif-, I think I’ve done it a time or two before, lets have one to distract from that ominous last sentence about some girl.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.