29st in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Sept. 29, 2014, 1:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“Hey, are you waitin for the bus?”
NO YOU FUCKING MONGOLOID JUNKIE CHUCKLEFUCK, I’M JUST SITTIN HERE AT THIS BUS STOP FOR THE HEY OF IT, TAKE A LOAD OFF, JOIN ME!
..Jesus h christmas on a wheat thin, man..I tell ya.

SO THAT WAS MY FRIDAY. Well, not the entirety of it, but a point of interest mind you. I mean seriously, I’m posted up at the bus stop and simple simon the doper on his bike asks if I’m waiting for the bus…
Wheat Thins are disgusting, I don’t know how people buy them..or Triscuits for that matter, it’s like HEY DO YOU LIKE YOUR SNACK ITEMS TO NOT HAVE FLAVOR? WELL THEN HAVE WE GOT A TREAT FOR YOU, BROTHER.
I was just a mindin my own business, as I usually do on days that end in ‘y’, and then it hit me:
I DID’NT GIVE BLANKETY BLANK BLANK MY NEW NUMBER YET! So..ofcourse I immediately texted them my new number and in passing, happened to ask if they had free product I might perchance could be able to obtain them, for a price to be paid later on.
Man, I had’nt been out that way in a while. It lead me back to a favorite liquor store of mine. Is it my favorite because of the fair prices or the dapper Ed Hardy threads the Hindu guys who own it wear? NEIG-…I man NO, reader..
It’s my favorite liquor store because THEY KNOW HOW TO BOOGIEEEE, BOOGIE NO MORE, TILL YOU CAN’T BOOGIE..
THEY KEEP IT LOCKED ON MEGA 97.9, FRESNO’S JAMMIN OLDIES!
Blankety Blank Blank is back to rolling with nothing but backwoods again, they hit smoother than regular wraps, but tend to fall apart easily.
Wait-..did I already tell you this, or am I just thinking of what I was going to write earlier?..Whatever, I’ll get to that part about the bayonet later.
So there I was, I’d just inhaled some of Dog’s green earth and I was in that jammin ass liquor store with it’s bomb ass dope ass stupid fresh tunes, and I hear it..
I COULD’NT DANCE FOR ANOTHER
I-I-I-I-I COULD’NT DANCE FOR ANOTHER
I wanted to bust out laughing, man…shit was priceless. I wish radio was’nt a dying media form, I actually like..one or two stations.
Nevermind about earlier, the bayonet thing really is’nt that interesting a story. I mean yeah wow it was cool, but it was dulled as hell.
I guess thats it. Friday was ok, saturday was alright, sunday was a win and today..should rhyme with that last part but does’nt.
Reminds me of when STP went soft for that one album with shit like ‘days of the week’ and ‘sour girl’.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.