You Ever Have That Moment in Hello

  • Jan. 14, 2024, 10:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was walking into the kitchen after finishing off some butterscotch pudding. Not paying attention I tossed the spoon into the garbage can and the container into the sink

🤦‍♂️

My sleeping schedule is beyond fucked. I don’t think I can take the Trazodone anymore. I end up sleeping like twelve hours. Like I was out last night (morning?) around two-ish AM. Slept in and off till six PM. Now granted I had a headache for most of the day. As I’ve mentioned before I get them frequently now. I think next time I see my doc I’ll ask him about it. If they haven’t stopped by then. I’ve been told it’ll happen fur a while after giving up the drink, though.

I haven’t really been on here the last few days. Don’t have anything to say really.

We’re under a winter storm warning starting at midnight tonight till six Tuesday morning. Oh joy. Plenty of food and provisions in the house so I’m not worried. The stray kitties have cat houses stuffed with old blankets so I don’t have to worry about them, either.

I’d like to see some snow.
❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

What’s green, slimey and smells like pork?
Kermit’s finger.
😉


Last updated January 14, 2024


Ferret Mom January 14, 2024

Finally reading aga8n, sorry I've been so out of the loop!

I think the whole country is having a massive winter storm.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 14, 2024

Sall good.

Palmtreesandzebras January 19, 2024

Trazadone is Slates fav. He drinks a zillion diet cokes then takes that and goes out for 9 hours.

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ January 19, 2024

I have always had trouble sleeping going back to when I was in diapers.

Ooo I can't do diet drinks. The aspartame coats my mouth and I can't get that taste out for hours.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.