Job, Child Support. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Jan. 13, 2024, 5:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So overall my job is going well. I still have an issue with one of the teenage girls and I plan to address it again once the boss is back tomorrow. She just finds any reason to be rude and make me uncomfortable. I am currently looking for another job. I don’t intend to stay as it’s not enough money to live on and I really want to find something else. I’m sick of being uncomfortable and I don’t know how much longer I’m going to be able to tolerate it. I just think it’s bullshit that life is so fucking short and people just have to go out of their way to make things miserable for absolutely no reason.

I happen to check the CS website and the wage withholding is gone. I would really like to know what’s going on with all of this. He obviously lied about having employment and I’d like them to get him for contempt. I’m seriously sick of my life being affected by someone I don’t even have contact with and that he just keeps getting by with his lying. I am seriously about at the end of my fucking rope with everything. I don’t have any freedom whatsoever and I’m now working a job that I’m not really into while this guy gets to wander around and live his best life.

This thing where I also don’t have a lot of people to talk to is really starting to get to me. I’m really lonely and it brings me down.

I started writing this entry yesterday. It’s bitter cold here and will be the next few days. We don’t have school again after today until Wednesday and that’s when I have my CPR class and need my brother to babysit. I’m going to see if he’ll pick her up from school so when I get off I can just go and get that done. I get paid for it but it’s going to make for a long day. I’m used to going to sleep at like 8pm so it’s going to suck not getting home until 10pm.

The CS thing really does get to me at times. I’m also upset that he’s never helped with her when I’ve actually needed it but wants her when it’s on his terms and when it’s going to put on a show for other people. I was thinking about how it would go if I were to ask him to help with her Wednesday night. It’s bullshit that I know to not even bother asking but then he pops up every few months threatening a court order?!

I think he’s just spent too much time trying to justify being a deadbeat and victimizing himself that all he knows how to do is try and convince everyone else of this shit.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.