1 am in Torridaussity Two

  • Sept. 19, 2014, 7:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

She made it through and went to recovery at 1 AM. I had to leave about 12 so I could get home ( I was an hour away) to get some sleep, my dad called me just as I was getting home saying she was in recovery. All went well. Thanks for your prayers and concerns.


Deleted user September 19, 2014

Good news indeed..... Here's to a quick recovery..

Deleted user September 19, 2014

That's great!

WomanOfSteele September 19, 2014

Glad to hear it!

Deleted user September 19, 2014

So glad everything went well!

Deleted user September 20, 2014

YES! I am so glad - been saying prayers for her. I hope you are resting and relaxing :)

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ September 20, 2014

Thanks so much. I am trying to. I am throwing a lia sophia party today to try and score some free pretty jewelry so am frantically cleaning lol

Deleted user Always Laughing ⋅ September 20, 2014

Well have fun cleaning! I hope you score lots of nice jewelry⭐️

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.