Frigidly Cold in Hello

  • Jan. 11, 2024, 4:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s only 33 F out but it’s the kinda cold that’ll blister your face. Go figure my hip has been hurting because of which. Mom isn’t feeling so well either.

I take a butter knife and an old sheet and cork it into the front door frame where there is a draft. Even with that it’s still cold in the living room so I have a space heater going full blast.

This weekend I ended up getting stoned a few times. I stopped off at one; f the head shops and bought some Delta 8, 9 whatever product. It was nice but now I’m paranoid about pee tests again. My color was called Monday and I didn’t go as I knew I’d fail. I hope I can worm my way out of that by feigning ignorance. Fingers crossed. I go back to court the 9th of next month. Can’t we just legalize weed nationwide already?

I think I’ll hold off on smoking anymore of this till I’m through with court. After my next assessment I have only a 12 week program left, once a week. But I heard the lady who runs it is super strict on directions on the assignments and has no qualms about making you repeat it for the tiniest indiscretion. 🙄

Just what I fucking need…

My sleep schedule is still fucked, obviously.
Ended up reading the final (so far) Esther Diamond book in one sitting. Easy read, only took a few hours.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.