Emotional weekend. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Jan. 9, 2024, 12:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So we did the skating rink thing again on Friday and then my Mom babysat again at my brother’s house. I took her home and noticed her car was gone. I asked and she said she had sold it to give the lien company more money. So now she just doesn’t have a car. I can’t even begin to describe how angry this makes me. I really hope my Dad is happy about all this shit. I’m sure he’s pleased that she doesn’t have a car for a multitude of reasons.

Then, my brother and his girlfriend tell me that my nieces other cousin told her to kill herself. I am instantly brought down and said that I need to start seeing her more so yesterday, she came with us to breakfast and then hung out with us all day. My daughter went with her big sister so we sat in her room and talked while I organized some stuff. She had told me that she was used to this comment because it’s been said several times. I told her she’s welcome to call and text me anytime she wants because it’s not always easy to talk with parents about stuff and then I want to start seeing her more.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.