Pushing Mushrooms Up The Stairs in Hello

  • Jan. 8, 2024, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…
Tired…

My sleep schedule has been absolute shite lately. I slept in till AFTER 7 PM last night. Even went to bed early(ish) for me. I stayed up all night to try and correct it so here I am.

Errands errands errands…
Bank to pay on a credit card, Walmart to return a TV, pay utility bill downtown, pay T-Mobile (mom doesn’t use the Internet, pays in person), stopped at a new Italian restaurant for lunch. That dish I had was pretty good. Amerigo is the name of the place. Then we hit the Publix next door to said restaurant to get fish for dinner then I got my Icee fix at the Circle K in the same parking lot as the above two lol.

Alas the Circle K girl wasn’t there. I did give her my number and we text from time to time. She’s a cool gal and I like having a new friend to BS with.

All in all about four hours driving throughout town.

So…
Tired…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.