What the Diddley. in Sims 4 Screenshots.

  • Sept. 9, 2014, 9:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

Ah, the Diddleys. Sims4 softens a lot of features, so I did the best I could to get adult Xanatos and adult Xena looking like what I expect them to look like. As well, I wonder if I made a mistake setting up the family, because they all had zero affinity with each other. They gotta like each other before people start dying! Sorry, spoiler, Mother Diddley’s gonna diiiiiiie. I may even have something happen to Father Diddley as well, because otherwise I’ll get too attached to him.

In other observations, this family doesn’t like to eat at the table.


Last updated September 09, 2014


lessoff September 09, 2014

i couldnt figure out how to make a couple married when i made them. they didnt even know each other when they were plopped in front of the house.

Timmy™ lessoff ⋅ September 09, 2014

Quaint, it's not just me.

InspiredBy September 09, 2014

Ah, I see you've done it! :) I got mine too squee this is so exciting!!!

That blonde Sim is the skinniest Sim I think I've ever seen.

Heh, I love the "Oh crap I saw you in the bath" face. LOL!
I might just have to create a Sims 4 Screenshot book here too.

Timmy™ InspiredBy ⋅ September 09, 2014

This family kept embarrassing themselves and each other by walking in. Next expansion: Knocking before entering the bathroom.

Fawkes Gal September 09, 2014

Ok, I see now that I don't quite understand the Sims. Did you have to make those people have children or did they adopt?

Timmy™ Fawkes Gal ⋅ September 09, 2014

You can customize in the create-a-sim before plopping them in. Now if they have kids in-game, then the genetics thing does it's thing and you hope for the best.

Fawkes Gal Timmy™ ⋅ September 09, 2014

You're playing GOD! ;-)

Is there any object to the game, or is it just a simulator where you just see what-all happens with the little people you create?

Timmy™ Fawkes Gal ⋅ September 10, 2014

Goal? Endgame, no. I mean, you can level up through careers, but ultimately it's kind of self-determined goals. Lots of kids? Fuck lots of people? Make lots of money? Have a lineage? In the end, if you play long enough, all your Sims die.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.