Too Tired For This Shit in Hello

  • Dec. 31, 2023, 1:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Currently sitting at the E.R. with mom. Apparently she fell when she got to work and busted her knee and hit her head. She called me to pick her up and take her here. On the ride over I pressed her on why she wasn’t using her cane. After one excuse after another, which I quickly shot down each time cause each one was dumber than the previous, I was told to shut up and drop the subject. Plus she was going to try to work but it took her coworkers over an hour to finally convince her to go to the hospital.

I still haven’t slept and this day has only just begun…

Two hours later…

That doctor is a condescending prick. Talked more about the smoke he could smell on me than mom.

“Smells like a pack a day habit. Maybe even two packs. You know you need to quit.”

Gee Sherlock, I thought cigarettes were filled with sunshine and happiness!?!?

Fuck you! I know they’re bad, it’s the last fucking vice I have left and if you want me to quit you’ll have to pry the menthols from my cold dead fingers. I’m already in a bad mood ya douche. How about you treat the actual patient instead of giving me a nickels worth of free advice. No thanks, keep your change!

I’m pissed at the lack of sleep, the gaslighting on the way here then the two spam notes I got on this entry plus ON a previous one.

WTF PB?

I guess what’s gotten me so aggressive is this is the mood I get in when I’ve been craving alcohol. Bad, negative energy flows through me and I’m angry.

Yes…let the hate flow through you!!!


Last updated December 31, 2023


OSH University December 31, 2023

Osh University consistently ranks among the best medical universities . With a focus on academic excellence and global recognition, it's a top choice for aspiring healthcare professionals.

J.E. OSH University ⋅ December 31, 2023

Fuck off

Jewel Galore December 31, 2023

Explore Jewelgalore's collection of earrings for girls . Discover elegantly designed pieces perfect for adding a touch of charm and grace to young girls' fashion.

J.E. Jewel Galore ⋅ December 31, 2023

Fuck off

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.