Well, I WAS Sleeping in Hello

  • Dec. 29, 2023, 6:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to get mom some night vision goggles or some shit. She’s been told not to drive at dark and I’m starting to think she abuses this. You see, if it’s dark I have to chauffeur her around. That includes getting up around 5:30 AM to take her to work on weekends.

It took me a while to get to sleep (around 3 AM after tossing and turning for a few hours) only to be ripped from my warm slumber an hour and a half later. Now, even though I’m tired, I’m wide awake again with more tossing and turning on the horizon. 🤬

And I’m really hungry…some chicken and waffles would be killer right now.


Ferret Mom January 14, 2024

It's too bad there isn't any public transit available she can take.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 14, 2024

🤷‍♂️

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.