Beat Like A Dead Horse Part Thrice in Hello

  • Dec. 28, 2023, 6:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can I finally fucking rest already???

I went and got my monthly shot. Ran into the RN from rehab and gave her a hi and a hug.

Came home for a quick lunch of leftovers then ma and I were off. Oil change, utility company, pharmacy, groceries then to the dealership on the other side of town to pick up the other car.

Roughly about five hours being out.
I’ve got chicken pot pie in the oven and I’m not doing another damn thing tonight.

I’m thinking I might puff my last stogie after dinner. Really enjoyed that last cigar I had, a nice mild flavor. Or my pipe ‘baccy. Almost forgot about that. Heh, my last vice I’m going all in on, tobacco.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.