Merry Christmas in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 25, 2023, 10:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas. This time of year is a double edged sword for me yet and it brings back everything I went through 2 years ago, but I love Christmas so it’s got highs and lows. Anyway hope all of your holidays are grand. Peace and love to you.


Dancing.Shadow December 26, 2023

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you! Hugs

Complicated Disaster December 26, 2023

Merry Christmas! Here's to a great 2024!! Xx

Always Laughing Complicated Disaster ⋅ January 04, 2024

Thank you

Lux Lunae December 30, 2023

hugs
I hope that you found some comfort with family and friends this Christmas. It's not easy navigating a time of year where you experienced so much trauma. Thinking of you.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ January 04, 2024

It was a rough Christmas which is why I've been even more Mia than normal. I'll try to update soon. Hope your holidays were good. Hugs.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.