Blast Beat in Current Events

  • Dec. 24, 2023, 7:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel guilty that I don’t feel guilty about wasting all of my time this weekend. Perhaps resting is not a complete waste.

I just finished wrapping the Christmas gifts. I seem to think that I am funny because I wrapped all the Tupperware, books and things of that nature that I’ve borrowed from everybody to gift them back. Also, my mother goes through a list of names before she says mine so I signed my gift as those names crossed out until it got to mine. iLame.

My roommate sent a text saying that she will be here around 7:30 for a bit. I wonder if she is homesick. She’s been house-sitting for the last few weeks. Is she coming to visit? I guess I’ll find out.

I finally reached out to KDP, Kindle Direct Publishing, about my blank journal series. They are not available yet because they want me to resize them… again. I have to start from absolute scratch. This includes paying for CANVA. I will do this tomorrow.

I at least got inspired to start writing for my website. I at least linked up all my socials to it. All of which are void of any content until I start podcasting. My first blog is about how we are in the Dumb Ages. Nobody is in touch with their God-given power of discernment. I want to go deeper with it and talk about Wetiko. The Ego, our demon, the devil, wetiko, everybody has a name for it but nobody denies that it is there. The carnal mind. The reptilian mind. We are cognitively hijacked by this entity. This software that our bodies come with. The programming that our environment imprinted on us. The job of a mystic is to dispel the illusions. Break down the walls like Jericho.

I started to read the Light Of Egypt again. I feel asleep after one chapter. It’s about the holistic science that the Bible actually teaches. Dogma is the antichrist. We really did try and shrink everything down to human size. It’s a big lesson in physics. It uses astrology to explain it all. The word of God is not written in pages, it is written in the stars where we can’t reach them. We can’t change or edit. The Bible is the word of man.

Tomorrow I will try and get up the nerve to film some content. I am thinking that I will indeed buy myself a reliable laptop. All I have is this ancient desktop which is far from reliable. I barely got it working a year ago after I had given up on it. I am thinking about the possibilities with it. I will be able to have editing software. I hate the idea of trying to do it all from my phone. Why can’t I just be hot enough for onlyfans? lol

I received an e-mail from Google about my Google images. I was confused. I looked into and my nightmare was confirmed. All of my pictures from my phone since 2017 have been backed up on Google. I don’t even let them touch the cloud. I got to experience a blast from the past, a bit. It was very cringe because I have so many selfies. Even from before they were heavily edited. It feels like I was a different man then. It’s weird to look back and be like… look at that little ugly try-hard.

Blah, whatever, I don’t have much to say these days. Rejoice!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.