X-Mas Eve in Hello

  • Dec. 24, 2023, 7:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just finished The Book Thief.
Bittersweet ending.
I did enjoy it but it’s so sad in some parts.

It’s Christmas Eve and ma and I have done nothing but sit around. Me with my book, her with Hallmark flicks. Wait, scratch that. I did have to go to the store for some butter and ground beef. I stopped at Circle K and the female clerk was there. OFC I chickened out (again) of either asking for her number or giving her mine.

One day, one day…


Ferret Mom January 14, 2024

Hallmark Christmas movies... you know what happens if you play one a Hallmark Christmas movie backwards? A small town girl runs off to the big city and has a wildly successful career.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 14, 2024

Bwahahaha

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.