Pull My Trigger, I Am Bigger Than... in Hello

  • Dec. 23, 2023, 9:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Restaurants trigger my addiction. Had nothing to cook for dinner so mom and I ended up at Longhorn’s tonight. Just looking at the drinks menu made me brain tingle a bit. Seeing the servers bringing out beers and cocktails damn near made the mouth water. Gah!

But no.
I know better.
The cake is a lie…

Back home now.
Cats are fed, mom is passed out in her recliner, I’m going to get back into my book.

Rip them down
Hold me up
Tell ‘em that
I’m your gun
Pull my trigger
I am bigger than


little_halfmoon December 24, 2023

Happy Christmas 🎄

J.E. little_halfmoon ⋅ December 24, 2023

Merry New Year!

little_halfmoon J.E. ⋅ December 27, 2023

Exactly.

Ferret Mom January 14, 2024

I'm sorry. I can see how you'd be noticing the alcohol stuff everywhere. And if someone us noticing, yeah, the alcohol stuff really is everywhere.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 14, 2024

Seriously! There are so many commercials and ads in magazines.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.