12/21/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 21, 2023, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ending the year on 12/31/23 :)
Put together a table today and started a new puzzle! Almost got the frame done.
Reblocked LK today finally.
Doing laundry!
Bought dark purple hair dye today, which will be easy to do with so little hair, but I haven’t gotten around to it yet.
I also bought Biff a hand-crocheted catnip cat toy that’s a gingerbread man :) If Alyssa has any left, she’ll also send a free Christmas tree toy with it.
Finally got my gift bags from mom, but I’m gonna try to wrap her present. I’ll be staying over at her house Christmas Eve and probably the day of Christmas and I’m SO afraid of collapsing the bed frame. Hopefully she had her friend look at it today, too. They brought Christmas cookies to a homeless encampment downtown today.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.