Mysterious Catharsis in Current Events

  • Dec. 21, 2023, 9:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like I went through some catharsis.

My problems feel small. Everything else feels far away. It’s like somebody hit the reboot button. I couldn’t tell you what happened to bring this about. I just noticed that I am on the other side of it, whatever it was that was crushing my soul. I think laying in bed for a day is just what I needed.

I don’t feel the same connection to people, places and things which is neither good nor bad. It’s neutral. I get to establish what I connect to. Create new patterns if any of this makes sense. This used to only happen when I experienced the flu.

It’s not to say that things are suddenly good. I’m what is suddenly good. At least good enough. Stoic enough.

I just had my last class before winter break. I have two weeks off of school. I intend to study hard. I have an action plan for that. This new unit was tricky but it finally clicked. I got my teacher to explain it to me the way I needed it to. Everybody was upstairs having pizza. We don’t eat dairy.

We got into talking about naturopathy. She asked what I was taking chem for. This led me to tell her about Stefan Lanka and his work. His legal case especially. Medical science failed to prove that a virus causes disease. People try to debate me on this but nothing they have to say to defend germ theory is qualified. Virology does not comply with the scientific method. No virus has ever been isolated and no study has ever successfully replicated disease with one. If we want to be right about germ theory then isolate a virus and replicate disease with one. It’s really that simple. My comments across all platforms are full of disturbed individuals who cannot seem to process this information. It’s always old and fat people who become unhinged about this in my comment sections. They’re also caucasian. 99.9% of the whole lot. Just an observation. They think running things through Snopes is a legitimate form of discernment… they don’t understand the ecology of information at all. They’re old and out of touch. We can’t stop them from self-harming.

Duncan… I used to be in a FB group where I managed to experience a real sense of community. It was with online strangers but still. My connections are special to me. Long story short, Duncan is an old fat white guy who was mister Trust Your Sources. He would fact-check everything and defend whatever the current thing the news was saying. He’s now in the hospital with organ failures. He’s vaxxed to the max. The news said safe and effective. So effective that you can still get it. It’s been the leading cause of coincidence since that gene therapy rolled out. I can’t believe people are still going along with it. They’ve been wrong about everything along the way… we’re just that brain-damaged. We reached herd stupidity, that’s all we did.

I also have a long weekend after tomorrow. I’m looking forward to it.

It’s the winter solstice today. The longest night of the year. The sun stays there for a few days and then it is born on the 25th. The days become longer. It is born again in Aries on the spring equinox, where the sun is the lamb of God. It walks on water in Cancer, the summer solstice. It is judged in Libra on the fall equinox. The oldest story ever told. Put where cannot touch. Where we cannot change it.

A Capricorn is gonna die for our sins? lol

Capricorn season is my favourite. I have a bias, my birthday is the 12th day of Christmas. The 6th of January. January is Johnuary, if you will. This is because Aquarius starts at the end of January. Aquarius is John the Baptist. Mars is exalted in Capricorn. That new year new me every is my favourite. My birth chart is heavy with Saturn and Mars influence. My chart is close to 50/50 between Capricorn and Scorpio. Saturn rules Cap and Mars rules Scorp. March is Mars for Aries is ruled by Mars as well.

Capricorn is the devil. ‘Tis why the devil is depicted with goat horns. He is red because Saturn rules the red chakra. This is where everybody is enslaved. Their egos rules them. The carnal mind, the demon, the devil, wetiko, everybody has a different name for it but nobody denies that it is there. Saturn is God in the First Testament. Matter is both material and spirit. Saturn is the last stop before matter becomes spirit again. Saturn rules this plane. This underworld, if you will. He is the lord of the rings. Astrology is powered by the sun, relative to its centre of force. It is the furthest from its center of force in Capricorn. This makes Capricorn unique because Capricorn is ruled more by its ruling planet than by the sun. No other sign has that relationship with its ruler. This is why Capricorn is king. It is an earth sign. Kings wear the crown because of Saturn’s corona. They wear the rings because of Saturn’s rings. You bend the knee because Saturn rules the earth. Earth means inertia. We live on a plane of inertia.

I’m rambling. I do want to keep going. I think my mother is getting me the Hearthbook for Christmas. Just a feeling. I can’t wait! I’m going to get around to joining an online course about it all. There is a woman I interact with all the time on FB who has her own site and centres and workshops. She even does podcasts with Santos Bonacci. She’s more my cup of tea. I don’t like the masculine energy from the others. Just a preference.

Anyway, my soup is done. I’m in the middle of a Sense8 marathon.


Last updated December 23, 2023


OSH University January 01, 2024

Osh University proudly stands among the best medical colleges in the world , offering a stellar education that transcends boundaries. Join a community dedicated to excellence, shaping the future leaders of healthcare on a global scale.

Jewel Galore January 03, 2024

Jewelgalore offers an enchanting collection of artificial jewellery . Explore their exquisite pieces that combine affordability with timeless beauty, elevating your style effortlessly.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.