Does he suck or do I? in Bittersweet

  • Dec. 20, 2023, 6:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

B moved out. He told us the other day he was putting in for an apartment and today he signed the lease and got his stuff and left.
This is the second time hes moved out and did it while I wasnt here. I know I barely see him and thats fine. He works nights at amazon. I usally see him around 430 when I get home and he is leaving. I make sure he takes lunch.

He literally has nothing for a house including food. And a car after his accident this summer.
He didnt take the boxes of dishes and stuff I set aside for him months ago. He took his desk, computer, chair, bed and clothes.

T casually mentioned it after I had been home for an hour. Like WTF.

Is it too hard to tell your mom you are moving out that you cant even you know, Tell her ? I get he needs to do things during his waking hours which are an hour before I get home and early am when ive left. But man.... this kid.

Im seriously stressing him moving out again. Hes still too skinny and not taking care of himself well. After a few months all he had for money saved was just enough to get the apartment or a car. He chose teh apartment.


Sleepy-Eyed John December 20, 2023

Might not be you. Lots of reasons he could want to move.

Jinn December 20, 2023

That does seem abrupt. I hope he does well. I am sure he will come back for stuff :-)

Small Town Girl December 27, 2023

What the heck?! Seems like an important tif bit of information that concerns you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.