Moan Complain Gripe in Hello

  • Dec. 19, 2023, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, my Internet has been down right?
The power light was blinking so after some internet sleuthing I had to order a new power adapter. Modem works fine now but will not connect to the Internet still. Turns out AT&T (yes I have DSL) has switched to some new fandangled optic shit so now I have to call them to figure out what my next step is.

Then today the living room TV decides to conk out. It’s not an HD but an old school one we’ve had way over ten years, probably longer. I drove mom to buy another one as well as a stand for it. Guess what I forgot? The fucking HDMI cable…I am NOT going back to Walmart tonight! It’s busy, traffic is insane and I’m bleedin’ tired.

I suggested watching something on my TV but oops! My Internet is still out.

🤦‍♂️

Anyways the cats are fed, dishes are done, laundry is in the process (still one more load to adry), the chicken is cut up and marinading. Teriyaki style tonight bay bee!

All that and I’ve been up since 12:30-ish AM.

Yeah, I’m tired.
Really tired.


Jewel Galore January 04, 2024

Adorn yourself with the regal allure of Pakistani bangles available at Jewelgalore. Our exquisite collection celebrates the traditional artistry and craftsmanship of Pakistan, allowing you to express your unique style with grace and charm.

J.E. Jewel Galore ⋅ January 04, 2024

FUCK OFF YOU GOD DAMN PARASITE!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.