12/18/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 18, 2023, 11:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The 3rd anniversary of my sister’s death is coming right up on the 20th. I keep thinking she was 35, but she was 36.
My PT must have canceled at the last minute, because I had a guy I’ve never seen before. Wait. I got the email as I was turning into the hospital, so maybe 15 mins before? Either way, it was hard, but good.

Later:
I just took a little nap, put my new ornaments on the tree, and put my birkin in the snowman planter-perfect fit! Perfect new stuff since I love Christmas so much, and I can use the planter all winter!

I’m really sick of falling all over the place. PT has definitely helped and I haven’t fallen OUTRIGHT in a long time, but I want a DIAGNOSIS and a RECOVERY PLAN. PT is not gonna cure my balance issues.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.