12/17/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 17, 2023, 8:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just finished “Leave the World Behind”, which was apparently directed by the Obamas. The movie was really good, but had a very abrupt end.
Tomorrow is another day of PT, my first since canceling Friday.
Hopefully mom doesn’t have time-sensitive plans tomorrow because I want to go grocery shopping; I need to restock some stuff. Apparently forgetting words is an ADHD symptom; I just forgot “restock” for a good while.
Only a few more chapters left of “Holly” by Stephen King, and I’m really liking it.
Found another sterling silver chain and put my amethyst pendant on it, but didn’t find my longer nipple bars and idk where I put them. One of mine is missing. Hopefully it’ll be fine until I have my money again to order the right size.
One of the new plants I got is almost dead. The last leaf is yellowing. The only thing I can think of is root rot because the soil has stayed VERY damp.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.