12/16/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 16, 2023, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Former roommate and I exchanged gifts today and we loved each others’. One of my two gifts was a 4th reverse coloring book by the same author that I DON’T have. Spent most of today “coloring” it.

I also went through part of my old messenger thread with my dead sister and found (thank god) the pics of her meeting my goddaughter; I think she only met her once before she died.

Had to cancel my therapy appointment for Friday and my rides since SSTA was gonna be so late. My landlord also sent another text reminding me it’s not the best apartment with my disabilities. I contacted a few other places, but will only move under the following conditions, and I can’t even do any labor, good light for my plants, living alone, and laundry facilities on site, preferably in the unit.


Last updated December 16, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.