Rested In Peace in Current Events

  • Dec. 13, 2023, 1:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m finally not tired and miserable today. Just miserable. I went to bed at 6:30 PM yesterday. It was just one of those days that needed to end early.

I just don’t have any patience today. I have 99 problems but I have to study, that’s the default setting. Things feel more pressing because I haven’t had time to sit and think about what my next move is so everything just feels like it is in my way.

I give zero fucks at work today. I’m writing this while on the floor. I don’t have respect for anything or anyone right now in this place. I’m trying to be in a good mood but that isn’t going to happen until Friday when I clock out for the weekend. When it’s the day after my test. Then I only have to think about myself. I need a bed day. That will be Saturday, I’ll lay in bed and just overthink productively.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.