Cheap ass in Bittersweet

  • Dec. 10, 2023, 5:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Man I am a total cheapass.
I found a wool coat i really loved at Dillards. It was over 200. It fits nicely and the size is perfect. A hair tight but im shrinking slowly anyway.
Like I LOVE this coat.
I found it online for 130 with some coupons and stuff on another site.
I still cant buy it. My wool coat is about 3 sizes too big and is starting to FEEL too big on me. Its not that I need a new one. A wool jacket can be oversized right. But I love this dark wine red one. Right now mine is white and black wool plaid. And I do love it too....

We smelled a hundred different perfumes for T today. I found one and it was 140 bucks. Of course it is. I would find a crazy expensive cologne that isnt too overwhelming. Now I cant get the others off my skin. Im really mad. Ive tried all the “things” to get it off. Alcohol. soaps, coffee grounds, baking soda and water. It wont GET OFF me. Im going to need some damn migraine meds soon. Damn dude rubbed it on me. I suck at saying no :(

I need to find out how NOT to be so cheap !


Jinn December 10, 2023

Usually having money issues makes me cheap :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ December 11, 2023

Yep. Big time! I just cant justify it when my coat still works, its just too big.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.