12/8/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 8, 2023, 9:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m really sick of roommate 1. He broke the toilet seat and left it today. He’s gonna try to fix it again tomorrow. I really hope so, because I’d rather not fall in the toilet.
Finished “wrapping” the presents for ex roomie today. I can’t actually wrap because I’m too shaky and it requires precision.
Had PT today. I told her 12/6 that I had hit 700, but not 1,000. I don’t even like doing the exercises, because I have to leave my room. Next step is probably figuring out a way to NOT leave my room. I also uninstalled the step counter, because I think it was draining my battery.
Mom gave me the Oreo gingerbread house we made 12/6 today. I had her put together the foundation so I didn’t break everything. It was super hard, but I was very careful.
I finished bingeing School Spirits season 1 today and the end was such a twist, I legitimately don’t know what’s going on.
I don’t know how I’m ever gonna have sex again, because I’m not currently attracted to myself, and my standards are unreasonably high.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.