Breakfast, Christmas Program. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Dec. 8, 2023, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got the message last night that family breakfast was this morning. My daughter was up and around very early. I think she was kinda nervous about her Christmas program. She did absolutely incredible. She loves to sing and have attention on her. So different from me. I got some pictures and videos. My brother couldn’t make it due to work and there was no one else to ask. It’s hard going to all this by myself but I always have.

I got my stuff uploaded for my job. I’m to get an email with my pay and time sheet so I’m just waiting for that. I’ve showered and ate lunch. It’s going to be so nice having a job and not sitting here by myself all the time anymore.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.