Daddy Chill in Current Events

  • Dec. 7, 2023, 11:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did I just manifest something right? I woke up from my nap and saw that I got a text from my school explaining that my class was cancelled tonight. I really didn’t want to go. However, now I’m worried something awful happened to my teacher. Think happy thoughts!

I’m in a lot of pain from my workout yesterday. I did legs. I must have done a good job. I want to go this evening but I’m going to dedicate this evening to my studies… [Pause For Laughter]. There are things I wish I had time for that I will finally sit down and go over. I really want to take it easy today as this week has been too eventful for me so far.

On with it then!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.