Driving Me Crazy in Current Events

  • Dec. 6, 2023, 6:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Seriously, what is going on this week? I was almost in a car accident but somebody else was not so lucky. Tomorrow I will call the insurance company to report what I witnessed just in case I am needed for anything. A pickup truck… that’s all I need to say, really. A pickup truck decided that he had the right of way and that the rest of us would just have to stop so that he could do a U-turn into our lanes. I didn’t have to slam on my breaks but I had to stop quickly and so did the car in the lane next to mine. The car that was in the lane next to him had no idea what was going on and got t-boned. She went flying off the road into a hotel parking lot where she crashed into a parked car. A pedestrian was almost hit.

I feel guilty that I didn’t pull over to help but she had plenty of people doing that. I was meeting up with Alex and Bruce at the gym. That’s all I was thinking about. I’ll make myself available as a key witness because she did absolutely nothing wrong. Her lack of situational awareness is frustrating but it could happen to anyone. I saw the wreck on my way home, it didn’t look crazy bad. I’m confident everyone is alright. People in this area are shit drivers.

All I want right now is a stiff drink. I have whiskey but I am enjoying my long streak of no drinking. I’ll settle for trying this THC oil Connie gave me. So far, so good. I like it. I wanted to buy a printer on my way home today but my sister needed help with her car situation again. I’ll pick it up tomorrow. I have time before class.

I have been seeing synchronicities again. Nothing special. I am noticing that I am manifesting at the same time. I didn’t piece this pattern together. Of course, I am doing it unconsciously and everything comes out stupid. I want lip filler. BOOM! I get hit in the face with a cord at work and end up with a swollen lip.

I was saying to Leanne that I want to go on dates but I don’t know where to meet people. Today, at work, the two guys who make me feel smitten showed up. One is an employee you never see during the day so we rarely cross paths. The other one is an electrician that I am sweet on. We had a cute exchange. Neither of them is within reach of me. The universe is taunting me. I learned that my store manager, who I’m starting to get smitten over for no good reason, is a Capricorn. There are soooo many of us in my store. That salt and pepper hair of his… I can’t even! My weakness. #SaturnThings

When I was at the gym, Bruce told me that Alex thought I was already there when they got there and was on the treadmill in front of her. She was like wow, Thomas is getting so big. Girl I wish! That guy was yummy though. Guy had cake. Wish I had cake… mine is melting.

Speaking of my body. Ever since my keto trial, I haven’t had the bloating issue. I’m not saying it is because of the keto just when I did keto. I learned during that trial run that I was not eating enough fats and vegetables. Now I duece up to 5 times a day. Bloating doesn’t stand a chance. Unfortunately, I end up having to duece at work which is just traumatizing for no reason. All I want to do after is go home and wash away my sins. I’ve also been forcing my body to get used to beans. My pants struggle to stay on because of my tiny waist. My jacket is too small so I must be getting bigger. However, I lost two pounds. Nothing makes sense. I need to get my nutrition right to get the results that I want.

I was gagged, I was gooped, I was shook when Santos Bonacci announced on IG that his YouTube was suspended. We all lost access to his life’s work in restoring the truth of truths. I hope he has everything backed up and uploads everything somewhere else. His channel was an amazing resource. His big Aries mouth is why he was cancelled. He’s getting radicalized and inciting violence on politicians, for example. Like, yes please but you gotta have tact buddy. I’m not a fan of his character, just his work. That’s the way he would prefer it. He is not a guru.

Anyway, this THC oil is really kicking in now. I don’t know if this will make me trip out or not. We shall see. I want to get ready for bed but I also want to workout a bit more in my room. 8:25 PM is really late in my world lol.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.