Now THAT Was Funny (Plus AMA) in Hello

  • Dec. 4, 2023, 10:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I returned to outpatient today. While on a smoke break Bene, the counselor, asked me what I thought of AB. I didn’t sugar coat it when I said she was a controlling, condescending bitch. She agreed with every word I said. Apparently AB worked at that Wellstone location for a bit and made a lot of enemies with her lying and behavior. Almost lost her job due to write ups. Interesting. 🤔

Ma and I finished the last of the Christmas shopping today. Personally I bought a new pair of kicks at the Vans store. They’re nice and comfy. The Sketchers I’ve had going on four years are starting to fall apart plus they’re smelly now. Mmm mmm good!

Everyone else is doing an Ask Me Anything so why not.

Go ahead dear readers, ask away!
Let’s see if anyone actually participates this time.
😆


little_halfmoon December 05, 2023

How is it that a man of your calibre stays single? 💚😀

Sleepy-Eyed John December 07, 2023

https://beta.character.ai/

Try psychologist.

Sleepy-Eyed John December 11, 2023

Did you try character ai?

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ December 11, 2023

What's that

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ December 11, 2023

That link I sent. They have characters performed by AI. The psychologist is quite good.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ December 13, 2023

That's cool!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.