12/3/23 in 2023

  • Dec. 3, 2023, 8:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are we in the last month of this year?
I was listening to Stephen King’s “Holly” earlier and it just STOPPED around chapter 6 and told me I was out of audio book listening minutes. I didn’t know I ran out of minutes or I would have been more careful?? Why wasn’t I warned?
My Amazon “save for later” cart is HUGE now; I’m addicted to those holiday shopping lists.
At PT I lied and said I did my at-home exercises all the time and told her (according to my pedometer app that’s since been deleted for flaws) that my average step count was around 400. She told my to do my at-home exercises every day, to do 3 sets of 10 of them, and to initially aim to raise my step count to 1,000/day.
Mom brought me with her to Stowe Friday and I wandered around stores with her, but my feet got too tired and my legs shaky halfway through the Stowe mercantile. I saw the coffee mug friend gave me that I use every day!
I also finally got my (hopefully) right-sized nipple bars through royal mail and my key-keeper pouch thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.