12:01 AM Pain in Hello

  • Dec. 1, 2023, 1:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I had my left foot tucked under my right leg while showing mom something on the PlayStation. Well, whenever I do that it’s basically crushing my foot (I wasn’t paying attention) and it is difficult to walk on without a limp. I can feel it throbbing now within my sock and house shoe.

Then today I had to get my monthly Vivitrol shot. The injection site is painful to the touch ergo I can’t lay on that side. While in rehab I had frequent sinus headaches because the ventilation system sucks there. Now that headache has come back tonight.

I feel miserable. Took some ibuprofen and a sleeping pill so now I wait. I’m decked out in a baggy shirt and sweats. Maximum comfort. I do hope sleep comes soon.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.