Patience is used up in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 27, 2023, 6:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I traveled to Chicago with my handicap parents to stay with my brother and soon to be sister in law because he begged me to get them out to see their house and celebrate together. No small task for me as I have my own medical issues and equipment to deal with and I have never felt so unwelcome in someone’s home as I have in my brother’s. Not because of him but because of her. I’m very happy to be going home tomorrow. It will be a long time if ever before I come back to see them. Anyone that knows me knows I have the patience of a Saint, but I’ve held my tongue for so long it’s going to start bleeding. I will give a true update soon. Send prayers I stay out of jail.


Small Town Girl November 27, 2023

Wowowow! She must be a mean spirit if you are biting your tongue! She made you feel unwelcome?! Can't wait to hear these details!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ December 03, 2023

Thanks I'll update soon this week was crazy busy.

Complicated Disaster November 27, 2023

Ugh. She sounds awful :-( xx

Always Laughing Complicated Disaster ⋅ December 03, 2023

Thanks she normally isn't lie this. But I've never stayed in her house before either.

Lux Lunae November 27, 2023

Oh boy, she sounds awful :( I'm sorry that it basically ruined your trip :(

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ December 03, 2023

Thanks it could've been worse.

Spirit Song November 27, 2023

❤️❤️❤️

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ December 03, 2023

Thank you.

.bleu. November 27, 2023

Wow! If you can't stand her, idk what your brother sees in her. I can't stand when women are like that. They just can't be nice. It's amazing how men will settle with women who will obviously ruin their lives, but don't notice the nice ones at all.

Always Laughing .bleu. ⋅ December 03, 2023

There are reasons to like her she was just not her normal self at least I hope she isn't that bad all the time.

icedcoffeeplz November 30, 2023

Ooof, sorry to hear that.

Always Laughing icedcoffeeplz ⋅ December 03, 2023

Thanks, I survived but barely.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.