Ages in Current Events

  • Nov. 25, 2023, 10:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was too early for sad music but I was feeling emotionally masochistic this morning and put on my playlist that tugs at my heartstrings. I suppose I wanted to see if I could still feel. I also enjoy my vivid imagination. All the lives that I can live in my head. In my teenage angsty years, I used to lay under my bed with my headphones on, with my blacklight on, and just get lost in my own little world. In those worlds I can feel love, I can feel bliss, I can feel anything I want. We only experience our bodies, in the end. We only see our own retinas. Hear our own eardrums. Feel our own nervous system. Feel our own chemistry. Feel our own love. We do not experience anything outside of ourselves, technically. We’re just in a biological suite that experiences the energies in this energy hologram that we are in. An astronaut in the ocean.

I felt that urge to paint again. I seem to just want to get lost in things. In my teenage years, I would get lost listening to music. In my preteen years, I would get lost in a video game. In my twenties, I would get lost on the dancefloor or get lost in my work. I randomly discovered a passion for painting that didn’t last that long. I wasn’t good but it’s a skill that is developable. I loved getting lost in doing that. Now I like getting lost in the gym. I sure like to get lost for somebody who is always complaining about how lost they are.

lol.jpg

I came across a random trend about Teal Swan being a narcissist. If you don’t know who she is, she is just a big figure in modern spirituality. I think she is a wonderful person. Very wise. There was a documentary about her called The Deep End. It portrays her as a dangerous cult leader. I watched the trailer and saw that it was a production that included her. I’m supposed to believe that she allowed the producers into her world so they could expose her for being a cult leader. People are jumping on that bandwagon, naturally. No questions asked. That was a year ago, I missed that moment. She’s a Gemini with an Aquarius Moon, & Cancer Rising. I think the Capricorn descendant (shadow self) is what rubs people the wrong way. The job of a guru, a shaman, or whatever you want to call it, is to make people capable of producing original thoughts again. Dogma is the antichrist. You’re not allowed to think original thoughts. I could see in the trailer that she was playing devil’s advocate with somebody and they just ran with it. She’s a tough cookie, it’s just wild that this happened and that I missed it.

New Age spirituality is a monster. Their whole war against narcissists is ridiculous. Narcissism is not separate from anybody. That movement is full of narcissists but they don’t know it because narcissists don’t have what? Self-awareness. This Piscean energy is on its way out. The age of believing is over. The age of Aquarius is next. The age of knowing. If they’re not talking about nature, then they’re not talking about anything. Their whole energy and raise your vibrations and change your frequency is way out of context. Spirituality, as mainstreamers understand, is not that deep. It’s not that deep at all. It’s just a big physics lesson. It’s just holistic science vs sensual science.

Galileo Galilei, Copernicus, Newton, Freud, Einstein, Pasteur, etc. Buried holistic science but the truth cannot be long hidden. We will stop worshipping their false idols one day. We are halfway to The Age of Leo which will be the golden age. Aquarius will return the truth and in Leo we will be at our best because we will be one with the truth again. Time is not linear it is cyclical. There is a lot of emphasis on John the Baptist, especially in the banned Gnostic texts, because John is Aquarius. He will baptize humanity. Of course, the old ways will die first. Kicking and screaming. We gotta get out of this hypnosis but our own narcissism is in the way.

The ego wants us to believe that it knows best. That it is god. That is what we worship, in the end. Our appetite rules us, our libidos rule us. Our bodies are god’s temple. He needs them to have experiences (God is zero-point energy, energy at rest.) We do not respect his temple. 90% of the food we eat did not exist 100 years ago. Neither did 90% of diseases. We eat garbage, we create our own disease states. We think garbage, we create our own disease states. We make choices that go against our own best interests because we refuse to generate a thought on our own. We have just fallen so far from grace. That will change in this turning of the age. Of course, we are about to have a sequel to the 2020 Inquisition, which is medical. Healthcare is the new one world religion.

Whatever, I don’t know where that spiel came from.

Anyway, I need to give the rest of the evening to my studies. This means that my apartment is about to get a deep clean instead lol.


Zampano December 01, 2023 (edited December 01, 2023)

Edited

I love this entry. The song, and feel captures so much existential feeling. I love it, and it takes me back to my days in high school, reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower, listening to The Smiths, and Joy Division, drawing, writing, and dreaming of all the fantastic realities we are capable of creating.

Joy Division actually played on our local radio station last Fall, and it made me begin to tear up.

Zampano December 01, 2023

I love the artwork too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.