11/21/23 in 2023

  • Nov. 21, 2023, 1:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a sub for Monday PT this week and took my first SSTA ride. My leg muscles ache from the tiny squats she had me do. I have a feeling my PT may be pissed about it tomorrow since it pretty much affects everything and definitely makes me more likely to fall due to pain. OT is just doing a biweekly check in twice now. At home exercises are where it’s at.

I also got a BT keyboard for my phone for long texts and text parts of the surveys I signed up for today. Tested it to make sure it works. I’m thinking after PT tomorrow, Mom and I can grocery shop and drop it off at my apartment before I go to her house for Thanksgiving.

Later:
Made my shopping list! Got all my Christmas presents today except Goddaughter’s Rainbow High doll-who’s named Phaedre and has rainbow hair; now goddaughter will have two of them with surf boards! Reminds me of Ryan Gosling in the Barbie movie playing Ken, who just specialized in “beach”.


Last updated November 21, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.