Under there in Current Events

  • Nov. 18, 2023, 2:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Woke up in the morning stumbled to the kitchen poured myself a cup of ambition and dumped it out and took an acid bath with my toaster….

Don’t know why I felt that was funny. I have dark humour.

All I want to do during the week is sleep. My alarm goes off at 4:30 AM. On the weekend when my alarm is turned off, I wake up at 4:20 AM feeling refreshed as fuck. When I love myself, I’ll go back to bed for an hour. This morning I hated myself wildly. No respect.

I drank my coffee, played some Skyrim and then went straight to the gym to do some hot girl shit. It’s so much quieter there on the weekends. It’s easy access to everything. It’s been two months now, almost, and I haven’t even used the racks yet. I want a spotter. Do I dare try and make some friends there? I’m bad at bro talk. It always ends with me trying to sit on their face… I’m kidding! I don’t know why I thought that was funny. I think I have an extra chromosome. Instead of music I listened to a podcast about sense making. I haven’t listened to anything nutritious in a long ass time. I gotta get my thoughts together for when I start writing for my website that I’m paying for that isn’t even live lol.

I did my errands after the gym, ate a heavy breakfast and crashed and burned. There I will be no studying today. I have to leave in a half hour. I’m going with my sister and her kids to the Santa Claus parade in Anola. The weather is perfect and it’s going to be fun. Unless I end up having to pee. The coffee I am drinking right now… yeah, Pissicicles, coming soon to underwear near you.

Speaking of underwear, I had a random epiphany. Alex gave me a jar of epsom salt to try. It’s ethnically sourced from Inuks (Inuit) up north. After I tried it, I had my first eczema breakout since I purged my life of everything synthetically fragranced. It wasn’t a bad breakout but I was traumatized two years ago when I first used salts that was lavender scented and broke out into eczema everywhere from the neck down. I mean everywhere! The breakout is on my inner thigh and I was confused about what it was at first. Is my thigh gap gone? Do I finally have thunder thighs? Am I chaffing? It clicked that it was eczema because I do not have juicy thighs. I’m not thick :( I’m still a skinny legend QQ. But it dawned on me why athletes or bigger guys would opt for boxer briefs. I prefer the trunks because they’re shorter. The boxer briefs could protect against chaffing if you’re a thick king. Flannel boxers though… I need security. I don’t like briefs because of the VPL (visible panty line). I don’t like seeing it through loose joggers. Jockstraps are just a big no. Trunks are just the best for me. However, I need the stitching to connect anywhere but the back because of that VPL and I have a vendetta against companies that don’t show the back of them on the packaging. I don’t wanna have to open the box up.

Anyway, coffee is done. Gotta get it together. My roommate injured herself and won’t be boxing this weekend. So… no me time. I’ll live. She ordered us pizza last night. I’m making us burgers and fries tomorrow for dinner. Gonna sauté some mushrooms for the patties and melt cheese on them. All plant based, you know the score. To up my protein, I started to eat canned beans. I feel so Br’ish now. I almost colonized this country. What am I? Israel. I went there. I’m not funny.

I ordered Lugol’s iodine from Amazon. I suck at supplements and this one I can just put on my skin and it will absorb. If it doesn’t, then my body don’t need it. I got a topical magnesium as well that I’ll just put on my feet at night. The feet have the largest pores. Magnesium loves to be absorbed topically. I’m thinking of Shilajit as well… but I dunno. It’s expensive. I booked an acupuncture for next Sunday. I hope it helps with my shoulder. If not, whatever. I have group benefits and don’t have to pay for most of it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.