11/13/23 in 2023

  • Nov. 13, 2023, 10:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Did my exercises today and realized I can use mini crystal spheres for a hand exercise. Too excited about that.

Elementary school friend has now lost her dad AND mom, which makes me very nervous. My parents are not allowed to die any time soon and seem to be doing really well, so that’s encouraging.

Best friend is having super issues with updating her comp and my sister’s facebook still isn’t memorialized.

Made rice today, which meant I got kernels all over the floor and had to vacuum AND mop. I guess it’s good timing anyways. I wish one of my roommates did some cleaning…he should, especially since I’m currently disabled. He needs to grow up and help.

I wish someone could wax my neck. I’m a serial plucker and I can’t always SEE hairs on my neck…so I just feel them and rage.

Things like these entries make me realize how likely it is that I have ADHD, also my need to finish random things immediately or I will forget forever, and also my inability to pick something at random because I become paralyzed by all the possibilities.

I need to get rid of the huge, framed poster I got from my sister of Edison; it keeps falling over and knocking over things and making my lamp fall off my table. It’s also already ruined because I fell and put a knee through the frame, breaking the glass in two places and ripping the poster. :( I’ve been keeping it in front of the shelving I keep my clothes on; I REALLY need to get a dresser so I will actually fold and put my clothes away after washing instead of just pulling them out of a bag and wearing whatever I find first.


Last updated November 13, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.