NJM23 - Entry #8 in These Foolish Things

  • Nov. 8, 2023, 9:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Prompt: Something no one else knows is…

I was going to write an entry earlier because I had a ton of time at the airport but then time got away from me and here I am in Mexico with my friends - they are all asleep. Drunk and high asleep and also lack of sleep for all of us (we all got up insanely early to get here).

I’m so happy to be here with them. That’s no secret.

I’m tired and need to rest. I’ll be back tomorrow.
Love,
GS


Jinn November 08, 2023

Sleep well ! Sweet dreams!

bobbi01 November 09, 2023

Nice! Enjoy.

Complicated Disaster November 09, 2023

Whooooooooooop! Enjoy!! xx

Palmtreesandzebras November 09, 2023

Have a marvelous time!

CharminglyNeurotic November 09, 2023

how's the hotel? looks nice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.