Have You Evere Heard Of Boston Pizza? in Me Being Me

Revised: 11/06/2023 1:29 p.m.

  • Nov. 6, 2023, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the history of one of my favorite places to eat.

https://bostonpizza.com/content/dam/bostonpizza/about-us/media-kit/boston-pizza-company-history.pdf

We go as often as we can and usually when we need to go grocery shopping because it’s in the same strip mall.
I like this mall because there is a bank, a drug store and a medicle building and about two restaurants. One is called Subway and the other one is boston Pizza. And there is a grocery chain there so you have everything you need in one place. Oh and there is a Tim Hortom Donuts. Here in Canada we call them “Timmie’s“
I have realized that I get very tired very fast when I go out late in the afternoon and for me to go grocery shopping I just don’t want to be there but I have to be. But we did get what we needed and now we have what to eat for the week or so.
Today I want to make that ground beef and french fry dish. I have never made this before so it will be interesting. And because mushroom soup isn’t eaten here we will be having cream of chiken soup. I think you can use any cream soup so that will be interesting of how it turns out.

Onto something else…

Today we are just going to stay in and not do much. I might do a load of laundry but that is about it.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated November 06, 2023


raeven November 06, 2023

I have.. it's a Canadian chain I watch this youtuber and she likes it.
One thing that always made me wonder is why Boston Pizza? Boston isn't known for its pizza. In fact, even though there are so many pizza shops, none of them were very good. If they called it New York Pizza or Chicago Pizza and focused on that style, that would make sense. God, I just can't shut up.

What do you like about Boston Pizza?

Jodie raeven ⋅ November 06, 2023

I like their pasta and they have some of the best deserts.

raeven November 06, 2023

So, I can't stop myself from things when I get a question, so the reason they call it Boston Pizza is that Boston is known for their "Greek Style" pizza, which makes sense because there is a Greek pizza shops all over MA. The problem with it is that like most good food, it takes skill to make it correctly, so if the pizza maker isn't up to par, the pizza will suck, and most shops had shitty pizza. In fact, The Boston food scene was fucking depressing. Although compared to where I live now, it' was a utopia.

toddslife November 07, 2023

Boston Pizza? i like the place but it 'is to expensive

Jodie toddslife ⋅ November 07, 2023

yeah I know...

hobya5 February 12, 2024

I've heard a lot about Boston pizza. But I'm afraid it might not be for me. I like pizza a lot, but I'm trying to watch my figure. And I only buy low-carb foods. Lately i buy pizza base on keto pizza base uk which is very tasty. It allows me to make the pizza to my liking.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.