Better for the most part in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 3, 2023, 7:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

On day 5 I retested as per CDC guidelines and it came back negative. I returned to work on Wednesday and must mask for 5 days so 3 more days of that unless I choose to retest and then another negative means I could stop masking now. I still have sinus issues and of course am tired, but am so grateful that this round was nothing like round one. Thanks for all your positive thoughts and prayers. They are greatly appreciated. Mentally it has brought up a bit of a trauma response, but I’ll get through that.


Sleepy-Eyed John November 03, 2023

That's great to hear!

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thank you 😊

Lady of the Bann November 03, 2023

I am sure it was scary after last time but glad you are getting better.

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thank you 😊

Spirit Song November 03, 2023

So grateful!🙌

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thanks 😊

Dancing.Shadow November 03, 2023

Wonderful!! I'm so glad this was not like the first time! I'm so happy!! Hugs

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thank you 😊

Dancing.Shadow Always Laughing ⋅ November 05, 2023

How are you feeling today?

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ November 05, 2023

Not too bad just tired and sinuses are clogged

Lux Lunae November 03, 2023

hugs
So grateful you are doing ok, sorry that it's triggered your trauma.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thank you 😊

Reading_Blankie 📚 November 03, 2023

Im so happy you went through it!!!!!

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thank you 😊

Small Town Girl November 03, 2023

Very glad to hear my girl! Very good news!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thanks :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.