Update on health in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 30, 2023, 7:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I got on paxlovid same day I tested positive for the Covid and today is Day 4 of 5 treatments. It has kept my O2 numbers where they belong so far. I won’t feel completely out of the woods until I’m out about a week from onset because that’s when things went south the first time. It feels like a nasty sinus infection/cold/flu now so although that’s crappy I won’t complain because it’s not me on a ventilator. Thanks for all the concern my friends.


Spirit Song October 30, 2023

Thanks for the update!❤️❤️❤️

Dancing.Shadow October 30, 2023

Hugs praying for you!

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ November 01, 2023

Thanks

Lux Lunae October 30, 2023

Thanks for the update, I am so hoping these treatments help you get on the other side of this.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ November 01, 2023

They did I went back to work today.

colder October 30, 2023

So glad you are doing ok! Pray this is about to end!

Always Laughing colder ⋅ November 01, 2023

I returned to work today, this was way easier than first round, thanks for the prayers.

colder Always Laughing ⋅ November 02, 2023

Amazing!!

Always Laughing colder ⋅ November 05, 2023

Thanks 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.