See Y'all In 30 Days! in Hello

  • Oct. 30, 2023, 6:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

6:04 AM

Woke up thirty minutes ago. I’m having a smoke before I take a shower. All packed up. One duffel bag, one suitcase and a carry bag with my toiletries. I’m nervous. I’ll be fine though.

Some tunes to remember me by.


😅

And for my Halloween peeps


Sleepy-Eyed John October 30, 2023

I'll listen later. Goodluck.

Palmtreesandzebras October 30, 2023

I was hoping it would be Dont Eat the Yellow Snow or whatever by Frank Zappa.

Goodluck! And I am with the other noter, I hope its a successful stay!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ October 30, 2023

Watch out where the huskies go, don't you eat that yellow snow!

I love his songs but as a guitar player really appreciate his instrumentals. Peaches En Regalia is a masterpiece.

Palmtreesandzebras J.E. ⋅ October 30, 2023

My Dad plays guitar so thats the whole reason I know any Frank Zappa

DimMeOut October 30, 2023

You've got this, friend!!! ♥

One Angry Dwarf October 30, 2023

Good luck <3 <3 <3 see you on the flipppp

Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 October 31, 2023

Hey there.. good luck! I love the last song. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.