Home Sweet Homo in Current Events

  • Oct. 29, 2023, 4:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Home sweet home! I was homesick before I even left for the cabin on Friday. I’m finally home. I’ve already unpacked and I have my loads of laundry going and I washed away my sins in the shower.

When I woke up yesterday morning, and was in a theta state, Sam started rapping Cardi B’s WAP. Macaroni in a pot for that wet ass pussy was stuck in my head the whole day. I even had macaroni in a pot for lunch. Melanie was making a turkey for the first time, we were having a friendsgiving, and everybody said it looked dry. Hey! That’s a wet ass turkey! I shouted across the room in her defence. They did a beer run and I was left to baste the bitch. It felt personal. Lindsay supported me with basting that bird. She’s a vegetarian and I’m a vegan. Make that make sense. It was just funny, the irony.

We accidentally killed Matthew Perry. I brought my healing crystals to charge under the blood moon… ok I brightly crystal meth. Kidding! But we had candles going because of our pumpkin carving. We sacrificed a bird. Vikki was dancing under the blood moon half naked, which is her default setting, in the hot tub. Friendsgiving became Friends-taking… Oops.

Why do I think that is funny?

I’m still trying to sort my thoughts about some things that Vikki said. Political things. For mental hygiene I’ve put everything going on in the world on the back burner. Feels like I’m just trying to make the most of life while I can before I end up in an oven at the gulag/re-education centre for not accepting government as my lord and saviour. Government is my friend, government is my family, my church, my community, my healer, baaaah baaaaaaah booster baaah. All of it just hit me at once over the weekend. Now I have to process this. My podcast would be a great outlet for that! I need that me-day so badly. I need to organize my thoughts. Thoughts become actions which become outcomes, blah blah.

Im just waiting to switch my load of laundry before I head to the gym. I want to lose myself there for an hour. I also need to make sure my car can winter. We got our first snowfall. Everything just melts away when I’m on that treadmill. It’s like disappearing in the middle of a dance floor.

Laundry is sorted. Deuces!


Zampano October 29, 2023

I've actually cut back on Gym time to study more =( sad day.

Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 October 31, 2023

Happy Samhain Tommy! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.