Oh Look, Another Entry in Hello

  • Oct. 29, 2023, 2:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s 1:36 AM and of course I’m awake. Just waiting on the trazodone to kick in. Mom took tomorrow (today?) off to hang before I go in on Monday.

I’m browsing Google images for my next tattoo idea. I want a totem pole with at least five animals on it. Black and white of course. My left arm is the color arm and my right is the b&w.

So far I know I want a cat and cow.

Cat: Guardianship, detachment, sensuality, mystery, magic, independence, astute, watchful

Cow: Love of home, community, contentment, joy, easy-going, patience, grounded, fertility

Dragonfly is pretty cool, too.
Flighty, carefree, strong imagination, higher aspirations, lightness, joy, and transformation

Each one has a few bits that I’d use to describe myself. Detachment, mystery, love of home, easy going, strong imagination, higher aspirations.

If curious visit this website.
https://www.legendsofamerica.com/na-totems/


❤️vee October 29, 2023

I have the face of an elephant that extends from nearly my armpit to my kneecap

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ October 29, 2023

Neat. Long trunk

Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 November 01, 2023

I don't have any tatts bc I'm just afraid of contracting covid or whatever, but I want to get a Cancer-Sagittarius symbol tattoo on my wrist. Cos that's what I am, I am a Cancer with a Sag ascendant.

J.E. Rabbit Girl ウサギの女の子 ⋅ November 29, 2023

You get COVID by breathing. All tattoo parlors get monthly inspections by the health department. Lots of rules and regulations are in place these days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.