Not me. in Bittersweet

  • Oct. 28, 2023, 4:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didnt win the award I was nominated for but my company won the award they were nominated for. Totally valid and awesome! :) I didnt think I would win and im happy for the person who did.


❤️vee October 28, 2023

it should feel like quite an honor though to even be nominated, I'm sure there are many people who are happy and proud of you

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ October 30, 2023

Oh It does. Only the top two nominees were announced, So no matter who else was nominated, I was second so that is awesome. I also have a bit of pushback on my own end that I shouldent have been nominated. While I work to arrange things sure, Im not doing the actual helping.

Sleepy-Eyed John October 29, 2023

Awwww

Jinn November 01, 2023

It was an honor to be nominated. How long have you been at this job now ??

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ November 01, 2023

2 years.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ November 01, 2023

That is really a compliment .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.