Off My Chest Rant in Hello

  • Oct. 28, 2023, 11:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to Krystal’s today for some cheese burger sliders. Had to stand around for ten minutes before the girl took my order then another THIRTY minutes to get my food.

“Fast” food my ass!

There was one poor lady who had ordered before me who still hadn’t received her food. A family that came in got their order wrong. An elderly couple got half their order. Just an overall mess. I will not be going there again. There is another location off North Parkway but someone got shot there last week so that’s a no.

It shows a complete disassociation from reality now that we speak of a public shooting so nonchalantly because they happen so often. What happened to the world?


❤️vee October 29, 2023

I hate how common mass shootings have become, worse yet is how many of us are now so nonreactive to them because of their frequency

Lobbastah October 29, 2023

I remember Krystal when I lived in the south! I miss it. And Mrs Winners.

But I grew up on White Castles; their HQ is in my city.

J.E. Lobbastah ⋅ October 29, 2023

I love White Castle but the nearest one to Mr is two hours away in Nashville.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.