MONDAY MONDAY MONDAY!!! in Hello

  • Oct. 27, 2023, 12:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At ten AM, I’ll be checking into rehab.

Went out today and got the rest of the essentials I’ll be taking with me. Namely cigarettes heh.


Palmtreesandzebras October 27, 2023

Thats good news!!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ October 27, 2023

Yup!

❤️vee October 27, 2023

great news! I hope it goes well and you don't go totally stir crazy =)

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ October 27, 2023

I'm already crazy, shaken not stirred. 😸

Asenath Waite October 27, 2023

I hope they let you have internet access. It would be so neat to hear about from the inside. I was institutionalized a few times in the 90’s. I wonder do they still use polished steel for mirrors instead of glass? Whether you'll have room mates? Whether the windows have bars or wire mesh? We had a couple "safe rooms" for people who were a threat to themselves or others, with nothing in it at all but a toilet.

I salute you on this, the eve of your sacrifice. Here's hoping the food doesn't suck.

J.E. Asenath Waite ⋅ October 28, 2023

I'll be journaling in a notebook.

Sleepy-Eyed John October 28, 2023

Good luck dude. Take it seriously.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ October 28, 2023

Thanks man!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.