Star in Current Events

  • Oct. 26, 2023, 10:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was really feeling like a rockstar at work today. I keep saying it but they really appreciate me at this location. I get the respect and recognition that I feel I deserved at the other one. There wasn’t anything special about today, I just became aware of how everybody wants to talk to me. I have a big personality and I try to engage with everybody whenever I can. Even if it’s just a quick exchange that usually ends with them laughing. I have a lot of Scorpio energy but I’m still a Capricorn. I have quick wit that comes like a sneak attack. The big personality comes from my Sun in the 9H, which is ruled by Sagittarius. Jupiter rules Sagittarius and so they, and Pisces, have big expansive personalities. If not watered down by something else. This placement is great for philosophy. My whole chart screams cult leader, or spiritual leader.

I was quite pleased with myself when I finally got up the nerve to ask a coworker I hadn’t ever spoken with if she was a Scorpio. I’m not always sure, which is great! But I was absolutely convinced. It’s always guess work because our charts are so nuanced but physical features come into play as well. She was gagged and said yes! I explained that it was her fair skin that gave it away. She was floored. She is going to get the time she was born from her mother and I’ll go over her entire chart, eventually.

Fair skin is an indicator of Scorpio. Sun, Moon and Rising. Often have a scar on their face. Love that for me. Also, they have intense eyes. Taurus, wide shoulders. Usually have beautiful slender figures. Boho is the word that comes to mind whenever I see a Taurus. Nymphs, hippies, that’s the vibe. They’re so earthy owning spring. We all know it’s the best sign. (Virgo is my fav). I often get them mixed up with Libra. It’s the Venus energy that they share. Libra, it’s hard to tell by looking at them but they have giggly flirty personalities that give it away. Virgo women I can spot a mile away. Sun, Moon and Rising. Long hair, dark, and they try to get away with showing as much skin as possible. When they stop moving and talking long enough, you’ll be able to see how beautiful they are. Gemini, long arms. Usually have unique faces. One of a kind. Ironic thing to say as their reputation is that they’re two-faced. They’re not. Capricorn, their whole body hangs off their cheekbones. They’re usually tall and lanky, the men. Most earth signs take care of their bodies. Aquarius, features on their face are smaller. Leo is dressed for the gods. Virgo men, just sexy. Usually. I want to be conjoined at the %^#* with a Virgo.

So, I know my worth but I’m having a clearance sale on my standards, apparently. The electrician that the store hires to fix the issues I keep finding is far from my type. However, my type these days is “attention.” Many moons ago, I helped set him up with a difficult task and the way he said thank you melted my icy heart. He gave me puppy dog eyes and stared right into my soul. Today he was just small talking with me and I felt smitten. More than that, I’m in heat. I couldn’t concentrate most of the day. I need to get my life right and open a Bible.

Tomorrow I left myself 3 hours to pack up for the cabin getaway this weekend. I still feel nervous. Just want it to be Monday already. I know I’ll have a good time. I also want to study like a madman. I’m still struggling with the material for the test and we started more material today and it was rough. I need to practice that because next class we are getting into it. I still can’t believe this is just baby stuff. I’m overwhelmed.


analizzato October 27, 2023

"So, I know my worth but I’m having a clearance sale on my standards, apparently. " I think I'm going to have to use that one!!! lol

TL analizzato ⋅ October 29, 2023

Doooo it lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.