Filet Mignon And Endless Errands in Hello

  • Oct. 26, 2023, 8:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so tired.
Managed roughly five hours of sleep.
Hit the road about nine.
Breakfast at Blue Plate, off to the library, then surgery center to clear paperwork, Walmart for my rehab essentials, one bank two bank ah ah and finally Publix for some essentials for the weekend. They had filet mignon on sale so we got two.

Got to see my old coworker Krysta who is now the assistant store manager. Good for her, always had a good head on her shoulders and a hard working spirit. Plus she could out drink the boys when we’d all go out after work lol. I got my scripts filled there and will pick them up tomorrow and I got one of those adult coloring books to take with me to River Valley. Fall themed.

Luckily I didn’t have to pick my aunt up. She called in and my cousin got a hold of a tow truck for her. I grilled the steaks with zucchini and oven baked a box of bacon wrapped scallops. Feasted like royalty. Somewhere in the middle of all that I made a quick trip to Humidor Pipe Shop for a cigar, pack of Al Capone’s and flint for my Zippo. I’ve been craving a good cigar for a little while now.

I’m ready to sit in my recliner, heating pad on my back and drool into the TV screen.

https://olivacigar.com/cigars/serie-v/

5X54 Cigar


Last updated October 26, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.